Ball Insurance Agency                           customerservice@ballagency.net


Rick Ball, Agent                                                             rick@ballagency.net

Steve Ball, Agent                                                        steve@ballagency.net

Denise Ball, Agent                                                   denise@ballagency.net

Marilyn Tank, Agent                                       marilyntank@ballagency.net

Jill Messing, Agent                                             jillmessing@ballagency.net

Arlette Sutton, Agent                                              arlette@ballagency.net​


Marilyn Payne, CSR                                               marilyn@ballagency.net

Glenda Kirkbride, CSR                                            glenda@ballagency.net

Annette Pritchett, CSR                                          annette@ballagency.net

Lisa Tucker, CSR                                                            lisa@ballagency.net

Erin Stone, CSR                                                            erin@ballagency.net 

Ceirra Phillips, CSR                                                   ceirra@ballagency.net


Lori McLane, Advertising/Office Assistant                  lori@ballagency.net                                    

Pam Smith, Phone Attendant/Office Assistant         pam@ballagency.net


Quote Request only. No Coverage is Bound.

Request a Quote

Ball Insurance Agency

PO Box 111
132 S Elk St 

Sandusky, MI  48471
Phone 1-810-648-3033

Fax 1-810-648-4296

Call Us: 810-648-3033

Ball Insurance Agency © All Rights Reserved.

  Ball Insurance Agency

AUTO INSURANCE  HOME INSURANCE  FARM INSURANCE  LIFE INSURANCE 

BUSINESS INSURANCE  BUSINESS AUTO INSURANCE  MOTORCYCLE INSURANCE 

BOAT INSURANCE  ORV INSURANCE  TRAVEL TRAILER INSURANCE