Ball Insurance Agency                       customerservice@ballagency.net


Rick Ball, Agent                                                        rick@ballagency.net

Steve Ball, Agent                                                   steve@ballagency.net

Denise Ball, Agent                                              denise@ballagency.net

Marilyn Tank, Agent                                  marilyntank@ballagency.net

Arlette Sutton, Agent                                         arlette@ballagency.net

Jill Messing, Agent                                        jillmessing@ballagency.net


Marilyn Payne, CSR                                           marilyn@ballagency.net

Glenda Kirkbride, CSR                                       glenda@ballagency.net

Lindsay Glaza, CSR                                            lindsay@ballagency.net

Annette Pritchett, CSR                                     annette@ballagency.net

Lisa Tucker, CSR                                                       lisa@ballagency.net

Lori McLane, CSR                                                     lori@ballagency.net                                              

Pam Smith, Phone Attendant/Secretary             pam@ballagency.net


Request a Quote

Ball Insurance Agency

PO Box 111
132 S Elk St 

Sandusky, MI  48471
Phone 1-810-648-3033

Fax 1-810-648-4296

  Ball Insurance Agency

AUTO INSURANCE  HOME INSURANCE  FARM INSURANCE  LIFE INSURANCE 

BUSINESS INSURANCE  BUSINESS AUTO INSURANCE  MOTORCYCLE INSURANCE 

BOAT INSURANCE  ORV INSURANCE  TRAVEL TRAILER INSURANCE

Call Us: 810-648-3033